Brutal Attack - White Pride-White Passion (2015)

Artist: Brutal Attack
Album: White Pride-White Passion (Re-Edition)
Label: Midgård Records
Year: 2015
Genre: RAC
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@192 kbps
Size: 159 mb
Covers: yes

CD 1

01. White pride, white passion
02. Through the darkness
03. Ocean of warriors
04. These tears are real
05. Aryan child
06. European unity
07. Dear Mother
08. Always near (for Ian)
09. Changes
10. Deliverance
11. For the fallen and the free
12. You deceived me (Part 1)

CD 2

01. My sworn duty
02. Tomorrow's dream
03. Blood of our kin
04. No way out
05. The last day of summer
06. From the inside
07. Sacrifice
08. Tell england
09. My last goodbye
10. Embers of yesterday
11. You deceived me (Part 2)


Double-DVD case with 56-page booklet which includes band history, unpublished pictures and lyrics.
This edition is limited to 160 copies

password: 88nsm


Popular posts from this blog

Кой ненавижда национализма?

Митът и истината за амазонките

Erschiessungskommando - Henkerszeit (2019)


Der Bohse Wolf - Das Ist Deutschland (2019)

Бойкот на разума